Latest Products http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com Latest Products Mon, 10 Sep 2018 10:58:49 +0530 en-us http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com Basmati Rice http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/basmati-rice.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Betel Nuts http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/betel-nuts.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/betel-nuts.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/coconut-oil.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/coconut-oil.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Range : Crude Coconut Oil RBD (Refined Bleached and Deodorized) Shelled Groundnuts http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/shelled-groundnuts.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/shelled-groundnuts.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Oil http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/soybean-oil.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/soybean-oil.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Range : Crude Soya Bean Oil RBD (Refined Bleached and Deodorized) White Sugar http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/white-sugar.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/white-sugar.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Oil http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/sunflower-oil.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/sunflower-oil.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Range : Crude Sunflower Oil RBD (Refined Bleached and Deodorized) Blended Spices http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/blended-spices.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/blended-spices.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate Office Furniture http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/corporate-office-furniture.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/corporate-office-furniture.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Denim Fabric http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/denim-fabric.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/denim-fabric.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Range : Denim Fabrics Dyed & Print Fabrics Griege Fabrics Embriodery Fabrics Household Furniture http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/household-furniture.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/household-furniture.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Yarns http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/textile-yarns.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/textile-yarns.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PT Bajrang Mahakaya Indonesia are pioneers in the field of Textile Yarns catering to the domestic and International Markets. With strong background , team of experts and determination to provide good quality products to our customers. Whole Spices http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/whole-spices.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/whole-spices.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Oil http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/palm-oil.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/palm-oil.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Range : Crude Palm Oil : 5% FFA, 10% FFA, 15-20% FFA RBD (Refined Bleached and Deodorized) :  CP 6, CP 8, CP 10 Palm Kernel Palm Cake Ghee And other Palm Products Coffee Beans http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/coffee-beans.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/coffee-beans.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ethylene Propylene Rubber http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/ethylene-propylene-rubber.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/ethylene-propylene-rubber.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gambier Extract http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/gambier-extract.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/gambier-extract.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Rice http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/parboiled-rice.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/parboiled-rice.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rudraksh http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/rudraksh.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/rudraksh.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Polyester Fiber http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/raw-polyester-fiber.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/raw-polyester-fiber.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Viscose Fiber http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/raw-viscose-fiber.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/raw-viscose-fiber.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Cotton Fiber http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/raw-cotton-fiber.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/raw-cotton-fiber.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Waste Fiber http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/waste-fiber.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/waste-fiber.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ring Spinning Machine http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/ring-spinning-machine.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/ring-spinning-machine.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Open End Machine http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/open-end-machine.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/open-end-machine.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Weaving & Knitting Machine http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/weaving-knitting-machine.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/weaving-knitting-machine.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dyeing & Finishing Machine http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/dyeing-finishing-machine.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/dyeing-finishing-machine.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Fabric http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/embroidered-fabrics.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/embroidered-fabrics.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Uniform Fabric http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/uniform-fabric.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/uniform-fabric.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Knitted Fabric http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/knitted-fabric.htm http://www.bajrangmahakaya.com/knitted-fabric.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530